< Go Back

Nutrition Services

Nutrition Services

Hillsboro School District delivers meals to students with guidance from USDA programs such as the USDA National School Lunch Program. Menu selections include fresh fruit and vegetables, whole grains, and milk served at breakfast and lunch. Hillsboro Schools partner with local farms and businesses to include quality local products.

 

For families that may need financial assistance please click here to visit our Healtheliving website for more information about the Free and Reduced-price Meal Program. 

For additional information, please click on the links to the left.

Contacts

Nathan Roedel
Director of Nutrition Services
roedeln@hsd.k12.or.us


Becki Wicks

Supervisor of Nutrition Services

wicksr@hsd.k12.or.us

Lizzy Petitt
Eligibility Official
petitte@hsd.k12.or.us


Yvette Parker
Support Assistant
parkery@hsd.k12.or.us


Heidi Giese
Office Manager
gieseh@hsd.k12.or.us

MartAlicia Reinen
Financial Assistant
reinenm@hsd.k12.or.us

 

Ed Oster
Warehouse Lead
ostered@hsd.k12.or.us


Main Nutrition Contact
Phone: 503-844-1459

Meal Applications 503-844-1462
Fax: 503-844-1466

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | A-Z Site Index

Hillsboro School District (map)
3083 Northeast 49th Place
Hillsboro, OR 97124
(503) 844-1500

webmaster@hsd.k12.or.us
©2016 Hillsboro School District
All Rights Reserved