< Go Back


Parent Groups

Parent groups exist at each of our schools to assist the staff in promoting and supporting student achievement and activities.  They provide a critical link between school and home--helping share information and ideas, planning and holding events that build a positive climate, and raising funds for equipment and programs.


Guidance for parent organizations and schools

The District does not coordinate fundraisers--we leave this to our schools and school-based parent organizations.  We also do not expressly promote specific fundraising organizations or opportunities. We will only post information about organizations and/or activities if it comes as a recommendation through our parent organizations.  If you would like to contact one or more of our parent organizations about a fundraising opportunity, please do so directly.  If a parent organization has concerns about whether or not a certain fundraising activity would be allowed, they may contact Beth Graser in Communications.


PTO/PTA Contacts
Brookwood Booster Club Malinda Teague, President brookwoodboosters@gmail.com  
Butternut Creek PTC Kathy Blake, President blake.kathy123@gmail.com Cindy Brehm, Fundraising Coor. cindy.brehm@comcast.net
Eastwood PTA Stacey Knapp, President  
Farmington View - Bobcat Boosters Jennifer Rychlik, President
Free Orchards PTO Shelley Malmgren, President, shelleymalmgren@hotmail.com Brittney Anderson, Vice President, brittneyanderson07@gmail.com
Groner PTO Nicki Volz, President, nicki@volzpdx.com  
Imlay PTA Alicia Glasscock, Co-President, glasscoa@hsd.k12.or.us Anita Hansen, Co-President, hansena@hsd.k12.or.us
Indian Hills PTO Abby West, President, abbywest@comcast.net  
Jackson PTA Amy Meiers & Kerry Stock, Co-Presidents, PresidentJacksonPTA@gmail.com
Ladd Acres PTA Jessie Mottern, President, President@laddacrespta.com  
Lenox  Delilah Soon, President lenoxboosterclub@gmail.com  
Lincoln Street PTO Jennifer Orlando, President, golynxpto@gmail.com Rosann McGill, Vice President 
McKinney PTO Melinda Lloyd, President, mckinneypto@hotmail.com Laurie Schmidt 
Minter Bridge PTA Wendy Saxton, Co-President, MinterBridgePTA@gmail.com Samuel Mldonado, Co-President
Mooberry Community Corral Dan Phillips, President
Fabiola Lawrence, Vice President
North Plains PTO NorthPlainsPTO@yahoo.com  
Orenco Booster Club Rebecca Martines, President, Contact via Webform  
Patterson Booster Club Janamarie Elison, President, pattersonboosterclub@gmail.com  
Quatama Coyote Community Club Maura Donis, President, quatamaccc@gmail.com  
Rosedale PTO Iris Mason, President rosedalepto@gmail.com    
Tobias PTO Danica Barnes, President barnespartyof6@gmail.com    
W.L. Henry PTO Marianna Roman, Hispanic Outreach Worker (works closely w/PTO), romanm@hsd.k12.or.us  
West Union Community Club Jodi Anderson, President gregandjodi95@frontier.com  
Witch Hazel PTA Ellen Goodrich, President, witchhazelpta@gmail.com   Angelica Rodriguez, Vice President
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | A-Z Site Index

Hillsboro School District (map)
3083 Northeast 49th Place
Hillsboro, OR 97124
(503) 844-1500

©2017 Hillsboro School District
All Rights Reserved