Parent Teacher Organization

  • The purpose of the Groner K-8 Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) 

    The PTO is organized for the purpose of supporting and enhancing the educational experiences of the students at Groner K-8 by:

    1. Providing an organization through which the parents, school, and teachers can work cooperatively; and
    2. Providing financial support for programs and/or materials not funded by the annual school budget.

    Volunteer Opportunities

    Contact PTO

    Please join the Groner K-8 PTO Facebook page for current announcements.

2019-20 Meetings

  • Meetings will be held at 2:30pm in the Groner Maker Space.

    (Click on date for meeting minutes)

    Monday, September 23

    Tuesday, October 1***

    Monday, October 21

    Monday, November 18

    Monday, December 16

    Monday, January 27

    Monday, February 24

    Monday, March 16

    Monday, April 20

    Monday, May 18

    Monday, June 8

    ***Meeting added to approve funding for additional staffing

    Childcare will be provided by some of our responsible middle school students!

Contact