2019 Kindergarten Orientation Dates

  • School Date Time
    Brookwood  Wednesday, May 1 3:30-4:30 pm 
    Butternut Creek Thursday, April 18 3:00-4:00 pm
    Eastwood Thursday, April 18 6:00-7:30 pm
    Farmington View Tuesday, March 19 3:00-4:00 pm
    Free Orchards Tuesday, April 30 5:30-6:30 pm
    Groner K-8 Thursday, April 18 3:00-4:00 pm
    Imlay Wednesday, April 17 6:00-7:00 pm
    Indian Hills Tuesday, April 23 3:00-4:00 pm
    Jackson Thursday, April 16 6:00-7:00 pm
    Ladd Acres Thursday, May 2 3:00-4:00 pm
    Lenox Thursday, April 25 6:00-7:00 pm
    Lincoln Street Thursday, May 16 6:00-7:30 pm
    McKinney Thursday, May 23 6:00-7:00 pm
    Minter Bridge Tuesday, May 21 6:30-7:30 pm
    Mooberry Thursday, April 25 6:30-7:30 pm
    North Plains Tuesday, April 23 5:30-6:30 pm
    Orenco Monday, April 29 5:30-6:30 pm
    Patterson Thursday, April 25 5:30-6:30 pm
    Quatama Friday, May 10 5:00-6:30 pm
    Reedville Tuesday, May 7 6:00-7:30 pm
    Rosedale Thursday, April 25 4:00-5:00 pm
    Tobias Thursday, April 18 6:00-7:00 pm
    West Union Wednesday, April 10 2:30-3:30 pm
    WL Henry Thursday, April 11th 4:00-5:00 pm
    Witch Hazel Tuesday, April 30th 5:30-6:30 pm