• Common Application
    The Common Application (Informally Known As The Common App) Is An Undergraduate College Admission application That Applicants May Use To Apply To Any Of 731 Member Colleges And Universities In 48 States And The District Of Columbia, As Well As In Canada, China, And Many European Countries. Member Colleges And Universities That Accept The Common App Are Made Up Of Over 100 Public Universities, Nine Historically Black Colleges And Universities, And Over 250 Institutions That Do Not Require An Application Fee. 

    Coalition Application
    The Coalition For Access, Affordability, And Success Was Developed To Improve The College Application Process For All Students As They Search For And Apply To Their Perfect College. The Platform Provides A Single, Centralized Toolkit For Students To Organize, Build, And Refine Their Applications To Numerous Institutions.

    WUE - Western Undergraduate Exchange
    The Western Undergraduate Exchange (WUE) Is A Program Coordinated By The Western Interstate Commission For Higher Education (WICHE). Through WUE, Students In Western States May Enroll In Participating Two-Year And Four-Year Public College Programs At A Reduced Tuition Level: Up To 150 Percent Of The Institution's Regular Resident Tuition. In All Cases, WUE Tuition Is Considerably Less Than Nonresident Tuition. Upon Discovering That A School Participates, Contact Their Admissions Office To Find Out More Information.
    Which States Participate?
    Alaska  *  Arizona  *  California  * Colorado  * Hawai'i  *  Idaho  *  Montana  *  Nevada  *  New Mexico  * North Dakota  *  Oregon  *  South Dakota  *  Utah  *  Washington  *  Wyoming  *  Commonwealth Of The Northern Mariana Islands