2020-21 Meeting Schedule

  • All meetings take place at the District Administration Center, 3083 NE 49th Place, Hillsboro 97124, unless otherwise noted.

    Date Meeting Type Time Agenda and Minutes
    Wednesday, July 15, 2020

    Work Session

    5:15 PM

    Complete Board Packet
    Agenda (English)
    Agenda (Spanish)

    Thursday, July 23, 2020

    Work Session

    5:15 PM

    Complete Board Packet
    Agenda (English)
    Agenda (Spanish)

    Wednesday, August 05, 2020

     Full-Day Session (Retreat)

    8:00 AM to
    4:00 PM

    Complete Board Packet
    Agenda (English)
    Agenda (Spanish)

    Wednesday, August 19, 2020

    Work Session

    5:30 PM

    Complete Board Packet
    Agenda (English)
    Agenda (Spanish)

    Tuesday, September 08, 2020

    Work Session

    5:15 PM

     

    Tuesday, September 22, 2020

     

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM

     

    Tuesday, October 13, 2020

     

    Work Session

    5:15 PM

     

    Tuesday, October 27, 2020

     

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM

     

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020

     

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM

     

    Tuesday, December 08, 2020

     

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM

     

    Tuesday, January 12, 2021

     

    Work Session

    5:15 PM

     

    Tuesday, January 26, 2021

     

    Executive Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM

     

    Tuesday, February 09, 2021

     

    Work Session

    5:15 PM

     

    Tuesday, February 23, 2021

     

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM

     

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021 

     

    Half-Day Retreat

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM

     

    Tuesday, April 13, 2021

     

    Work Session

    5:15 PM

     

    Tuesday, April 27, 2021 

     

    Budget Committee Meeting
    Regular Session

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM

     

    Thursday, May 6, 2021 

     

    Budget Committee Meeting

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM

     

    Tuesday, May 11, 2021 

     

    Work Session

    5:15 PM

     

     

    Thursday, May 20, 2021 

     

    Budget Committee Meeting, if needed

    5:15 PM

     

    Tuesday, May 25, 2021

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM

     

    Tuesday, June 22, 2021

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 PM
    7:00 PM