2022-23 Meeting Schedule

  • All meetings take place at the District Administration Center, 3083 NE 49th Place, Hillsboro 97124, unless otherwise noted.

    Date Meeting Type Time Agenda and Minutes

    Tuesday, August 2, 2022

    Full-Day Session (Retreat)
    Regular Session 

    8:00 a.m.
    2:45 p.m.

    Complete Board Packet
    Agenda (English)
    Agenda (Spanish)

    Retreat Slideshow

    Tuesday, September 13, 2022

    Work Session

    5:15 p.m.

    Complete Board Packet
    Agenda (English)
    Agenda (Spanish)

    Tuesday, September 27, 2022

    Executive Session
    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 p.m.
    5:30 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.

    Complete Board Packet
    Agenda (English)
    Agenda (Spanish)

    Tuesday, October 11, 2022

    Work Session

    5:15 p.m.

     

    Tuesday, October 25, 2022

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.
     

    Tuesday, November 15, 2022

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.
     

    Tuesday, December 6, 2022

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.

     

    Tuesday, January 10, 2023

    Work Session

    5:15 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.
     

    Tuesday, January 24, 2023

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 p.m.  

    Tuesday, February 14, 2023

    Work Session

    5:15 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.
     

    Tuesday, February 28, 2023

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 p.m.  

    Tuesday, March 14, 2023

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.
     

    Tuesday, April 11, 2023

    Work Session

    5:15 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.
     

    Tuesday, April 25, 2023

    Budget Meeting
    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.
     

    Thursday, May 4, 2023

    Budget Committee Meeting, if needed

    5:15 p.m.

     

    Tuesday, May 9, 2023

    Work Session

    5:15 p.m.  

    Thursday, May 18, 2023

    Budget Committee Meeting, if needed

    5:15 p.m.  

    Tuesday, May 23, 2023

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.
     

    Tuesday, June 20, 2023

    Work Session
    Regular Session

    5:15 p.m.
    7:00 p.m.