Parent Teacher Organization

  • The purpose of the Groner K-8 Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) 

    The PTO is organized for the purpose of supporting and enhancing the educational experiences of the students at Groner K-8 by:

    1. Providing an organization through which the parents, school, and teachers can work cooperatively; and
    2. Providing financial support for programs and/or materials not funded by the annual school budget.

    Volunteer Opportunities

    Contact PTO

    Please join the Groner K-8 PTO Facebook page for current announcements.

2020-21 Meetings

  • Meetings will be held at 7:00pm online.

    (Click on date for meeting minutes)

    Thursday, September 24 - Nominations for 20-21 Officers accepted, online Auction discussion and budget ideas

    Thursday, October 15 - Voting on the 20-21 PTO Officers

    Thursday, October 29 - Presentation of 20-21 Proposed Budget

    Thursday, November 19 - Voting on 20-21 Budget

    Thursday, December 17

    Thursday, January 21

    Thursday, February 18

    Thursday, March 18

    Thursday, April 22

    Thursday, May 20

    Thursday, June 10

     

Contact