Club Contacts & Information

  • This list of clubs is current as of 10/5/18.  Those interested in starting a new club or fundraising for an existing club, please complete the appropriate forms.

School Contact

  • Leigh Church

    Leigh Church

    Activities Director

    Glencoe High School

    Phone: 503.844.1900 ext. 3588

List of Clubs

Club Advisor Email Additional Info
Astronomy John Gibbs gibbs@hsd.k12.or.us
Bowling Club Randy Blair glencoe.bowling@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Kyle Tolzman tolzmank@hsd.k12.or.us
Buddy Club Heather Hafner hafnerh@hsd.k12.or.us
Chemistry Club Drew Lanthrum lanthrud@hsd.k12.or.us
Chicas Karla Hernandez karla.hernandez.am@gmail.com
Cosmetology Club Pending
Environmental Impact Club Richard Stanley stanleyr@hsd.k12.or.us
Equestrian Kayla Sahlfeld kaylamsahlfeld@yahoo.com
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Ian Reynoso reynosoi@hsd.k12.or.us
Fellowship of Christian Students Layton Fishback fishbacl@hsd.k12.or.us
Club Deutsch (German Club) Jeff Johnston johnstj@hsd.k12.or.us
GHS RC Car Club Elizabeth Teach teache@hsd.k12.or.us
Girls Lacrosse Sue Carlile-Hopper seahawksue@aol.com
Glencoe Democrats Reyna Land landr@hsd.k12.or.us
Glencoe Rocket Club Troy Hall halltr@hsd.k12.or.us
GSA Bob Bizjak bizjakr@hsd.k12.or.us
HOSA Melanie Lewis lewism@hsd.k12.or.us
Interact Lisa Ritchie HillsboroInteract@gmail.com Fosters Hillsboro Community Service
Key Club Angela Bruhl bruhla@hsd.k12.or.us
K-Pop Club Sami Hayden haydenS@hsd.k12.or.u
Latino Leadership Club Pauline Salazar salazarp@hsd.k12.or.us
National English Honor Society Tim Stewart stewartt@hsd.k12.or.us
National Honor Society Jason Dortch dortchj@hsd.k12.or.us
Psychology Club Lisa Pearson pearsoli@hsd.k12.or.us