Club Contacts & Information

  • This list of clubs is current as of 10/5/18.  Those interested in starting a new club or fundraising for an existing club, please complete the appropriate forms.

School Contact

  • Leigh Church

    Leigh Church

    Activities Director

    Glencoe High School

    Phone: 503.844.1900 ext. 3588

  • Art Club Chris Hagerty hagertyc@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Astronomy Club John Gibbs gibbsj@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Baking Club Jeff Johnston johnstj@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Battle of the Books Katherine Nelson nelsonok@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Black Student Union Sarah Armitage armitages@hsd.k12.or.us  
           
    Bowling Team Sue Powell 334spowell@frontier.com restorationroost@gmail.com
    Buddy Club Mrs. Burger burgerj@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Chess Club My-Linh Fenner jmacfenner@gmail.com  
    Chicas      
    Club Deutsch (German) Jeff Johnston johnstj@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Cosmetology Club Jenny Hall hallj@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Environmental Impact Club Richard Stanley stanleyr@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Equestrian Kayla Sahlfield kaylamsahlfeld@yahoo.com  
    Fellowship of Christian Athletes Ian Reynoso reynosoi@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Fellowship of Christian Students Layton Fishback fishbacl@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Future Farmers (FFA) Andrew Markowski marka236@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Gaming Club Ms. Dunn dunnme@hsd.k12.or.us  
    GSA / Alliance / Q & A Bob Bizjak bizjakr@hsd.k12.or.us  
    History Club Mr. Mizuta mizutaj@hsd.k12.or.us  
    HOSA- Health Occupation Students Melanie Lewis lewism@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Key Club Angela Bruhl bruhla@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Lacrosse - Boys Deb Grimshaw ghslaxpresident@ghs.com  
    Lacrosse - Girls Sue Carlile-Hopper seahawksue@aol.com  
    Latinx Club Lauren Hill/ Raul Rojas hilll@hsd.k12.or.us, rojasr@hsd  
    My Story, My Superpower* Gayathri Ramprasad gayathri@myasha.org  
    National Honor Society Jason Dortch dortchj@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Psychology Club Lisa Pearson pearsli@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Racial Equity Club Sam Miller millers@hsd.k12.or.us  
    RC Club David Williams wiliamsd@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Rocketry Club Troy Hall hallt@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Science Bowl Linda Wolf wolfl@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Shockwave Robotics Chris Steiner steinerc@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Sparrow Club Layton Fishback fishbacl@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Speech and Debate Mr. Meeuson/Mr. Johnson johnsonw@hsd.k12.or.us  
    The Current Mrs. Morgan morgane@hsd.k12.or.us  
    Theater Club Lori Daliposon daliposonl@gmail.com  
    Welding Club David Williams williamd@hsd.k12.or.us  
           
    *My Story, My Superpower is a club for people who want to share or listen to others share about their experiences with Mental Health.