Skip To Main Content

PTO/PTA Contacts

Parent groups exist at each of our schools to assist the staff in promoting and supporting student achievement and activities.  They provide a critical link between school and home--helping share information and ideas, planning and holding events that build a positive climate, and raising funds for equipment and programs. 

The District does not coordinate fundraisers--we leave this to our schools and school-based parent organizations.  We also do not expressly promote specific fundraising organizations or opportunities. We will only post information about fundraising activities/organizations if it is an approved event taking place at one of our schools. If you would like to contact one or more of our parent organizations about a fundraising opportunity, please do so directly.  If a parent organization has concerns about whether or not a certain fundraising activity would be allowed, they may contact Beth Graser in Communications.

School Name

Contact(s)

Atfalati Ridge

Cameron Martinez
secretary@bluejayboosters.org

Aimee Collins
president@bluejayboosters.org

Brookwood

brookwoodboosters@gmail.com

Co-Presidents - Michelle Dickinson, Michelle Stead

Vice-Presidents - Laura Whiting and Renee Ward

Secretary - 

Treasurers - Courtney Goodey and Trista Eckland

Communications - Jess Pygott

Butternut Creek

Jessica Baumann - jessica.baumann@nike.com
butternutcreekptcc@gmail.com

Eastwood

PTA: Sally Kraynik skraynik@gmail.com Tisa Kraynik tisa.kraynik@gmail.com

Martha Lavadores lavadores_m09@hotmail.com 

Farmington View

FVPAE - Brianna Rickard- President Kayla Fay- Vice President Sam Adamanski- Treasurer Jenni Vasquez- Secretary Boosters - Jen Blythe - President Brian Schmidt - Vice President Jennie Hummel - Treasurer Chris Parkins - Secretary

Free Orchards

Brittany Anderson, President
brittneyanderson07@gmail.com

Groner

Kelli Dezember: ourfamilytraditions@gmail.com

Imlay

Kim Crawford
imlayeagles.pta@gmail.com 

Indian Hills

Mary Ciula, Stacy Pollard
bearspto@gmail.com

Jackson

Jennifer Brown - President
president@jacksonschoolpta.com

Sarah Anderson  - Vice President
vicepresident@jacksonschoolpta.com

Kim Malin - Secretary
nsecretary@jacksonschoolpta.com

Brianne Ramirez -Treasurer
treasurer@jacksonschoolpta.com

Melissa Villareal - Communications Manager
realcommunications@jacksonschoolpta.com

Ladd Acres

Maile Coad
President@LaddAcresPTA.com

Lenox

Caroline Vilhauer, Lenoxboosterclub@gmail.com
Crystal Geiger----Vice President
Nathalie Hill------Treasurer
Victoria Gallager--- Secretary

Lincoln Street

PTO- Layton Fishback, Frances Dela, Barb Steinhurst. PAC- Ofelia Gomez Hernandez, Catalina Marquez, Gloria Garcia

McKinney

Laurie Schmidt, PTO President
lauriekschmidt@gmail.com, mckinneypto@hotmail.com

Minter Bridge

Dayna Williams
minterbridgepta@gmail.com

Mooberrry

"PAC/Martha Cornelio (cornelim@hsd.k12.or.us) + Elia Tellez (telleze@hsd.k12.or.us)

PTO/Kara Armstrong (kara.armstrong@mooberrycommunitycorral.org)"

North Plains

PAC Co-President Jorge Martinez: jmartinez@or.easterseals.com 

Melody Keating (president@northplainspto.org) and Leon Dunn (treasurer@northplainspto.org

Orenco

Boosters: Robyn Brunn
info@orencoboosterclub.org

Patterson

Stephanie Shimp-Taylor 
pattersonboosterclub@gmail.com

Rosedale

Quatama

Katie Lewis - kathleenann08@gmail.com
quatamaccc@gmail.com

Rosedale

Shawna Mickelson
rosedalepto@gmail.com

Tamarack

Christy Walters, Amanda Schreiner (parent), Brenda Danielowicz

Tobias

Jade Craig
ptotobias@gmail.com

W.L. Henry

Jacobo Medel Soriano, Jacobomedels@hotmail.com

West Union

Christine Hon (President): christinewyhon1003@gmail.com

Witch Hazel

Anabel Alcazar- President (anabel.alcazar4@gmail.com) , Laura Mendoza- VP, Meghan Woodside- Treasurer.

School

Contact(s)

Evergreen Middle School

Rebecca Nelson
Acceb19@gmail.com

Poynter Middle Schoolnone at this time.
South Meadows Middle School

Monica Pardy

Brown Middile School
Century High School

President: Carisa Brewster

Vice-President: Heather Buxton

Secretary: Christine Carpenter

Treasurer: Laurie Howell

Boosters Club VP- Heather Buxton centuryjagsboosters@gmail.com; Grad Party - Charlene Bradetich, April Breault and Jamy Amaya centurygradnight@gmail.com


Liberty High School

President Delinah Soon - dcbsoon@gmail.com
Vice President Patti Jones - pattilee08@yahoo.com
Treasurer Desiree Keplinger - desiree@5keps.com
Secretary Natalie Vaughn - purrjuju@yahoo.com

Hillsboro High School

Amy Mattoon

Glencoe High SchoolSusan Powel and Caryn Lawson
Hillsboro Online Academy

Angela Lorenzo
angelalorenzo78@gmail.com

Information incorrect? - Please email areyj@hsd.k12.or.us to update this page.