From Your Counselors...

From Your Counselors / De Tus Consejeros... 

Dear Falcons,

Our Counseling Team wants you to know that we are thinking of you all, and are here to support you during Hybrid and Comprehensive Distance Learning. 

We will be available by email, phone, and in person at Liberty beginning April 19 with Hybrid. Below is our contact information for google voice (call or text) and email address. 

Please keep in mind that we will not have 24/7 access to our email or Google numbers. If you have an emergency, please call 911 or one of the crisis resources listed below:

We encourage you to stay positive and stay connected as best you can with your teachers, LHS staff, peers and family moving forward.  Please reach out to your grade level counselor if you have any questions or concerns.

We are all in this together!

Sincerely,
The Liberty Counseling Team

 Queridos Halcones,

Nuestro equipo de consejeros quiere que sepan que estamos pensando en todos ustedes, y estamos aquí para apoyarlos durante el aprendizaje híbrido y el aprendizaje integral a distancia.

Estaremos disponibles por correo electrónico, teléfono y en persona en Liberty a partir del 19 de abril con Hybrid. A continuación está nuestra información de contacto de voz de Google (llamada o texto) y la dirección de correo electrónico.

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

Por favor, tenga en cuenta que no tendremos acceso 24/7 a nuestro correo electrónico o a los números de Google. Si tiene una emergencia, por favor llame al 911 o a uno de los recursos de crisis que se enumeran a continuación:

Llame antes de venir para que sepan que lo esperan y/o Disponible 24/7 por teléfono 503-291-9111.

Le animamos a que sea positivo y se mantenga conectado lo mejor que pueda con sus maestros, personal de LHS, compañeros y familiares.  Por favor, póngase en contacto con el consejero de su grado si tiene alguna pregunta o preocupación.

¡Estamos todos juntos en esto!

Sinceramente,

El equipo de asesoramiento de Liberty

Counselor Name & Office Hours

Email

Phone

Mrs. Wong (Class of 2024)

wongj@hsd.k12.or.us

971-231-7416

Mrs. Negrete (Class of 2023)

negretev@hsd.k12.or.us

971-220-6824

Mrs. Kim (Class of 2022) 

kimm@hsd.k12.or.us

971-220-8418

Mr. Hull (Class of 2021) 

hulla@hsd.k12.or.us

971-231-4908

Mr. Kopp, School to Career

koppa@hsd.k12.or.us

971-220-8364

Mr. Caleb Hall, Wellness Counselor

hallc@hsd.k12.or.us

971-231-7393
Rebecca Carney, Youth Contact

carneyr@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1261 (Voicemail Only)
Donna Tsai, School to Career Secretary 

tsaid@hsd.k12.or.us 971-248-5921
Susan Pirkey, Counseling Secretary

pirkeys@hsd.k12.or.us 503-844-1260 (no text)