2024-27 Classified Bargaining Teams

Hillsboro Classified United:

  • Ciara Hartzell, Technology Support 3, Technology Services Department
  • Bethany Schaffner, Special Education Assistant, Century High School
  • Nathaniel Applefield, AFT-OR Field Representative
  • Michelle Davis, Admin Support 1, Liberty High School
  • Amanda Giles, Library Media Assistant, Ladd Acres Elementary School
  • Jessica Ballanti, Technology Support 2, Ladd Acres, Imlay, and Butternut Creek ES
  • Tiffany St. Clair, Bus Driver, Transportation Department
  • Alejandra Castrejon, Admin Support 1, Witch Hazel Elementary School
  • Terry Ferrill, Security Patrol Monitor, Facilities & Maintenance Department
  • William Johnson, Special Education Assistant, Glencoe High School
  • Margaret McReynolds, Special Education Assistant, Evergreen Middle School
  • David Eggleston, Bus Driver, Transportation Department - Alternate

Hillsboro School District:

  • Kona Lew-Williams, District Human Resources Officer
  • Martha Rodriguez Siordia, Human Resources Director
  • Brian Hungerford, HSD Attorney
  • Ivette Pantoja, HSD Board Member
  • Michelle Morrison, District Financial Officer
  • Carol Hatfield, Executive Director of Transportation
  • Wendy Ramos, Director of Student Services
  • Teresa Vázquez, Principal of Groner Elementary School
  • Joseph Painter, Assistant Principal of Glencoe High School
  • Jon Pede, Principal of J.W. Poynter Middle School  
  • Ray Lara, Custodial Services Supervisor
  • Hannah Huenergardt, Human Resources Supervisor
  • Erika Lopez, HSD Board Member-Alternate